Facebook Twitter Youtube Soundcloud Instagram Spotify Beatport

WhipBass Records Berlin

Can`t Sleep 08:00
Starlite 06:00
No Limit 05:32
Bahamas 05:23

Rog de Prisco

Can`t Sleep

Release Date
April 15th, 2021
digital EP

WHIPBASS is back with a new EP by Rog de Prisco: 'Can't Sleep'. Techno music with no compromises is what you'll get from this new job by the Italian artist, just what we like!

First in the line is the title-track 'Can't Sleep', an homage to the Old School Techno, with synth chords and a tasty vocal, provided into a modern and catchy guise.

Next comes 'Starlite', with sparkling metallic percussions and huge drones.

'No Limit' gets in with a rumbling kick and some dark synths enwrapping the listeners in a deep and warm atmosphere.
Last but not least you'll find 'Bahamas', where the melodic touch becomes more pronounced, making it a progressive anthem for the dancefloor.